MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Taggart Associates

There are no upcoming events.

  May 2017  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Past Events

Problem Gambling Treatment Training Spring 2017

Problem Gambling Treatment Training Spring 2017

Bethlehem, PA
This spring we are offering two gambling-specific clinical trainings. Please note that they are each worth 6 CEU credits. You may register for one or both programs. Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - REGISTRATION CLOSEDImpact of Personality Disorders on the Treatment of Gambling DisorderIn the treatment ...
Tue, Apr 18 2017 8:30 AM Tue, May 9 2017 4:00 PM

Problem Gambling Treatment Training Fall 2016

Problem Gambling Treatment Training Fall 2016

Bethlehem, PA
This fall we are offering all four courses necessary to obtain the National Certified Gambling Counselor - Level I certification. If you are not interested in obtaining the certification, you may still attend any or all of the following seminars: Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - COMPLETEDay 1 – In...
Wed, Sep 7 2016 8:00 AM Thu, Nov 3 2016 5:00 PM

Problem Gambling Treatment Training Spring 2016

Problem Gambling Treatment Training Spring 2016

Bethlehem, PA
You are invited to register for the following training seminars:  Tuesday, June 14, 2016: Using Cognitive Behavioral Therapy to Treat Those with Gambling Disorder Cognitive behavioral therapy is an evidenced based counseling practice that has been identified as effective in the treatment of Gam...
Tue, Mar 22 2016 8:00 AM Wed, Jun 15 2016 5:00 PM

Problem Gambling Treatment Training

Problem Gambling Treatment Training

Bethlehem, PA
You are invited to register for four individual trainings offered this fall. October 5: Level 1 / Day 1: Intro to Problem Gambling (SOLD OUT) Trainer: Josh Ercole On Day 1 of the 30 hour clinical training required to pursue National certification, we will cover the history and scope of gamblin...
Mon, Oct 5 2015 8:30 AM Thu, Nov 5 2015 5:00 PM
  May 2017  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31